14 COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA May 20, 2025 Price INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval (•) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	ROBERT E WILSON	
0	\bigcirc	\bigcirc	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	PHILLIP R RILEY Paradise Township	JANICE A CABRAL	
Philadelphia County		\bigcirc	
0	Write-In	Write-In	
Write-In	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	(Vote for One)	
43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	GEORGE C ANDREWS	Write-In	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Smithfield Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION	
	STEVE ERTLE Smithfield Township	(Vote for One)	
Delaware Water Gap Borough	⊂ SHANEKA STOREY		
PATRICK J BEST	Middle Smithfield Township		
Stroud Township	WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County)	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township			
◯ JANET JACKSON	East Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
Stroudsburg Borough			
\bigcirc	Smithfield Township		
Write-In			
	Write-In		
Write-In TREASURER	Write-In		
(Vote for One)	\bigcirc		
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
	1		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Price		
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovn ndicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provide ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blu worker to get another ballot.	al ([●]) blackened to the left of son whose name is not on the ed, and write the name in the b	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that
ELE	CTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	LOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBO (Vote for not more than Four)
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township
OANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County)
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	 RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS Smithfield Township STEVE ERTLE
O MATT WOLFORD Erie County	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	Smithfield Township
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	Paradise Township	Write-In
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)		Write-In
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township		SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township		Write-In
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township		TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Ŧ	Write-In
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough		AUDITOR (Vote for One)
Write-In		Write-In
Write-In		
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	

Price REP ED (CS 68) - EC:2028714

	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
⊂CF	RAIG MACPHERSON
Cł	HERYL A HOWARD
\bigcirc	
Writ	te-In
INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
\bigcirc	
144-5	4- T-