COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Chestnuthill One			
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
	CTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BAL		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN     Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township		
0	$\bigcirc$	Write-In	
Write-In	Write-In	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD (Vote for not more than Four)	Write-In	
	DIANE SERFASS     Polk Township	CONSTABLE	
STELLA TSAI     Philadelphia County		(Vote for One)	
$\bigcirc$	Chestnuthill Township		
Write-In		JUDGE OF ELECTION	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON	Chestnuthill Township	(Vote for One)	
PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	JANET DOONER Polk Township	NELLIE D GORDON	
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township	MELANIE ZIPP     Chestnuthill Township	Write-In	
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	0	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	
○ PATRICK   BEST	Write-In	(Vote for One)	
Stroud Township			
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	Write-In	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
$\bigcirc$	SUPERVISOR		
Write-In	(Vote for One)		
Write-In TREASURER			
(Vote for One)	Write-In		
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough			
$\bigcirc$			
Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Ohn David C. Park

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Chestnuthill One			
OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ondicates a vote for that candidate.) To cast a write-in vote for a period (  ) to the left of the line proviourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in by orker to get another ballot.	erson whose name is not on the k ded, and write the name in the bl lue or black ink. WARNING: If you	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval ank space provided for that u make a mistake, contact a poll	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)	
MARIA BATTISTA     Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township		
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	HECTOR A RAMIREZ	
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD		
Erie County		$\Box$	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	Chestnuthill Township	Write-In	
	DENISE HOPELY     Chestnuthill Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
Write-In	ONORMAN A BURGER		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	JANET DOONER Polk Township		
(Vote for not more than Two) PATRICK J BEST	DIANE SERFASS	Write-In	
Stroud Township	Polk Township	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township		BRADLEY D MANN	
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township	Write-In		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	Write-In	
$\bigcirc$		INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	
Write-In	-	(Vote for One)	
Write-In		Write-In	
	-		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Shard S. Lamerduse