COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON

May 20, 2025
Stroudsburg Second Ward



18-2

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll

worker to get another ballot.

ELECTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BALLOT					
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four)			
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	KATHLEEN M KILKER Hamilton Township			
		CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township			
Write-In	Write-In	— CINDV DI AVE			
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough			
STELLA TSAI	ODON JOHNSON Stroudsburg Second Ward	JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township			
Philadelphia County	LENNY DEMARIA Stroudsburg Fifth Ward	TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township			
Write-In		ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township			
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Write-In				
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township		Write-In			
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough		Write-In			
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township		Write-In			
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township		SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2YR (Vote for One)			
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough		ALEX SMITH Stroudsburg Borough			
Write-In		Write-In MAYOR			
Write-In		(Vote for One)			
TREASURER (Vote for One)		MICHAEL MORENO			
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough		☐ JAMES SMITH			
Write-In		Write-In			

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

COUNCILMEMBER (Vote for not more than Three)	
CLAIRE CRAWFORD BRAUN	
CHERYL JOUBERT	
Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	
COUNCILMEMBER 2YR (Vote for One)	
Write-In	
TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
LYNN HARRISON	
Write-In	
JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
(vote for one)	
Write-In	
-	
-	
-	
-	
• •	
- -	
•	
•	
	MONDOE COUNTY DOADD OF

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

John Don J.

Dav d. C. Parke

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON

May 20, 2025 Stroudsburg Second Ward



18-2

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT					
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four)			
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township			
ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County		TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township			
	CORONER (Vote for One)	KATHLEEN M KILKER Hamilton Township			
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough			
MATT WOLFORD	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township			
Erie County JOSH PRINCE	TODD BRITTON Stroudsburg Fifth Ward	ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township			
Berks County	LENNY DEMARIA Stroudsburg Fifth Ward	Write-In			
Write-In	DON JOHNSON Stroudsburg Second Ward				
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)		Write-In			
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Write-In	Write-In Write-In			
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township		SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2YR (Vote for One)			
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township		ALEX SMITH Stroudsburg Borough			
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough					
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough		MAYOR (Vote for One)			
		KERRI MANNING FREEO			
Write-In					
Write-In		Write-In			

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

COUNCILMEMBER (Vote for not more than Three)	
■ MICHAEL SCHRODER	
■	
Write-In	
Write-In	
Write-In	
COUNCILMEMBER 2YR (Vote for One)	
■ MICHAEL SCHRODER	
Write-In	
TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
Write-In	
JUDGE OF ELECTION	
(vote for One)	
Write-In	
INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
Write-In	
-	
_	
-	
-	
- -	·
_	
-	
-	MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

John Oh J Dav d. C. Par Ve Mand & Lamerhere