COUNTY OF	MONROE, COMMONWEALTH MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD May 20, 2025 Stroudsburg Fourth War	ON
() to the left of the line provid ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of e. rson whose name is not on the led, and write the name in the b ue or black ink. WARNING: If you	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that u make a mistake, contact a poll
	CTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four)
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	KATHLEEN M KILKER Hamilton Township
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough
	MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township
Erie County JOSH PRINCE Berks County	TODD BRITTON Stroudsburg Fifth Ward	C ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township
	LENNY DEMARIA Stroudsburg Fifth Ward	Write-In
Write-In	DON JOHNSON Stroudsburg Second Ward	\bigcirc
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	0	Write-In
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Write-In	Write-In Write-In
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township		SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2Y (Vote for One)
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township		C ALEX SMITH Stroudsburg Borough
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough		Write-In
Delaware Water Gap Borough		MAYOR (Vote for One)
		C KERRI MANNING FREEO
Write-In		
Write-In		Write-In
	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	

	-	
COUNCILMEMBER (Vote for not more than Three)		
WALTER TJ LOPEZ		
Write-In		
Write-In		
Write-In	_	
COUNCILMEMBER 2YR (Vote for One)		
MICHAEL SCHRODER		
Write-In TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
Write-In		
INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
JOHN GONZALEZ		
Write-In		
-		
-		
-		
-		
-		MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
		I.A.M
-		40th DUM I
-		David C. Parke
-		When b. Landere

-

COUNTY OF	MONROE, COMMONWEALTH MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELE May 20, 2025 Stroudsburg Fourth Wa) ON
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovindicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provic purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of e. rson whose name is not on the led, and write the name in the b	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval blank space provided for that u make a mistake, contact a poll
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	CORONER	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Four)
Write-In JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In MAGISTERIAL DISTRICT JUDGE (Vote for One)	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	 DON JOHNSON Stroudsburg Second Ward LENNY DEMARIA Stroudsburg Fifth Ward 	 JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Write-In	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township IAMIE LEVY		Write-In Write-In
Delaware Water Gap Borough OPATRICK J BEST Stroud Township		Write-In
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township		Write-In SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2Y (Vote for One)
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough		CALEX SMITH Stroudsburg Borough
Write-In		Write-In
Write-In		MAYOR (Vote for One)
TREASURER (Vote for One)		
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough		◯ JAMES SMITH
Write-In		Write-In
WHICE-XII	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	wine-in

COUNCILMEMBER (Vote for not more than Three)
· ·
\bigcirc
Write-In
Write-In
Write-In
COUNCILMEMBER 2YR (Vote for One)
Write-In
TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)
Write-In
JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
Write-In
INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Ohn David C. Pork Mund Henerhur