17-1 MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Stroud One INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	Chestnuthill Township	☐ JENNIFER SHUKAITIS	
0		$\Box$	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
(Vote for One)	<b>KATHLEEN M KILKER</b> Hamilton Township	OWENDY BOGART SHIFFER	
Philadelphia County			
		Write-In	
Write-In	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	<b>JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN</b> Hamilton Township	JOAN FABIAN	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	C TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township		
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	C ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
PATRICK J BEST     Stroud Township			
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In		
JANET JACKSON     Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
	Write-In	SUSAN MACOVSKY	
Write-In	Write-In SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG		
Write-In	2YR (Vote for One)	Write-In	
TREASURER (Vote for One)		INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	Stroudsburg Borough		
$\bigcirc$	Write-In	Write-In	

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Shard S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Stroud One       17-1		
YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An one of the conditional condition of the conditional conditicationa conditional conditional conditional conditional conditit	.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN T oval ( ) blackened to the left of te. erson whose name is not on the l ided, and write the name in the b olue or black ink. WARNING: If you	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that
EL	ECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	LOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2YR (Vote for One)
MARIA BATTISTA     Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	ALEX SMITH     Stroudsburg Borough
OANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	Write-In
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four) JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One) W RICHARD TAITT
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township	
Write-In	KATHLEEN M KILKER Hamilton Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In
PATRICK J BEST     Stroud Township	CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	C ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township	
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township		JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
JANET JACKSON     Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
OJAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	Write-In INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
Write-In	Write-In Write-In	Write-In
Write-In	Willerin	wite-m

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse