OBS         MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Jackson South         INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.         2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	(Vote for One)	CHARLEEN G NORDMARK	
0	$\bigcirc$	$\bigcirc$	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-2 (Vote for not more than Two)	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	<ul> <li>BERT RINEHIMER Tobyhanna Township</li> <li>ELYSE NEHRING Tunkhannock Township</li> </ul>	CHARLEEN G NORDMARK	
Write-In	MARION PYZIK Tunkhannock Township	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two) ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township			
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)		
PATRICK J BEST     Stroud Township	Write-In		
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
$\bigcirc$	AUDITOR (Vote for One)		
Write-In	$\bigcirc$		
Write-In	Write-In		
TREASURER (Vote for One)	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)		
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
Write-In	Wite-III		
white In	L		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Ohn David C. Park

Shaw S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Jackson South			
OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ondicates a vote for that candidat .) To cast a write-in vote for a per ( ) to the left of the line providurpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in b vorker to get another ballot.	erson whose name is not on the l ded, and write the name in the b lue or black ink. WARNING: If you	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval lank space provided for that u make a mistake, contact a poll	
ELI	ECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	LOT	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
MARIA BATTISTA     Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	C LEON A FRAILEY JR	
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County		$\bigcirc$	
	Write-In	Write-In	
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH		◯ JAN ANGLEMIRE	
COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In		
─ MATT WOLFORD	SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-2	Write-In	
Erie County	(Vote for not more than Two)	CONSTABLE	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	C ELYSE NEHRING Tunkhannock Township	(Vote for One)	
	<b>BERT RINEHIMER</b> Tobyhanna Township		
Write-In JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON	MARION PYZIK	Write-In	
PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)		JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
O PATRICK J BEST	Write-In		
Stroud Township		Write-In	
KELLY LOMBARDO     Jackson Township	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One) MATTHEW NEEB	Write-In	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough		i me n	
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough			
$\bigcirc$	Write-In		
Write-In			
Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse