15-1 MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Ross One INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	⊖LINDA M ZAK	
0 \	\bigcirc	\bigcirc	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD (Vote for not more than Four)	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	DIANE SERFASS Polk Township	Write-In	
	DENISE HOPELY Chestnuthill Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
Write-In	ONORMAN A BURGER		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS		Write-In	
43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Polk Township	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	MELANIE ZIPP Chestnuthill Township	0	
JAMIE LEVY		Write-In	
Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In		
Stroud Township			
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In		
\bigcirc	SUPERVISOR		
Write-In	(Vote for One)		
Write-In	Write-In		
TREASURER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough			
\bigcirc	Write-In		
Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Ross One			
OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An c dicates a vote for that candidat) To cast a write-in vote for a pe) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN T oval () blackened to the left of te. erson whose name is not on the ded, and write the name in the b lue or black ink. WARNING: If you	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the ova	
ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)	
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township		
OANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	\bigcirc	⊖ GALEN ROSS BALINSKI	
0	Write-In CORONER (Vote for One)	\bigcirc	
Write-In		Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE PVSD (Vote for not more than Four)	O NINA CAMPBELL	
Erie County	Chestnuthill Township	\bigcirc	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	DENISE HOPELY Chestnuthill Township	Write-In AUDITOR	
Write-In	NORMAN A BURGER Chestnuthill Township	(Vote for One)	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	JANET DOONER Polk Township		
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	DIANE SERFASS Polk Township	Write-In CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township			
O ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In		
	Write-In	Write-In INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
Write-In			
Write-In	1	Write-In	

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse