COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Stroud Two		
OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An o ndicates a vote for that candidat .) To cast a write-in vote for a pe		the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval
	ECTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BAL	LOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)
BRANDON NEUMAN     Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	◯ JENNIFER SHUKAITIS
0	$\bigcirc$	$\Box$
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)
(Vote for One)	KATHLEEN M KILKER Hamilton Township	OWENDY BOGART SHIFFER
Philadelphia County	CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township	Write-In
Write-In	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough	AUDITOR
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township	(Vote for One)
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township	TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township	
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	C ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)
PATRICK J BEST     Stroud Township	0	O ROBERT HARTMAN
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	
JANET JACKSON     Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
$\bigcirc$	Write-In	
Write-In	Write-In	
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2YR (Vote for One)	Write-In
TREASURER (Vote for One)		INSPECTOR OF ELECTION
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	Stroudsburg Borough	(Vote for One)
$\bigcirc$	Write-In	Write-In
Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Stroud Two		
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1. YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An o indicates a vote for that candidat 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe ( ) to the left of the line provi purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in b worker to get another ballot.	val ( ) blackened to the left of t e. erson whose name is not on the k	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval
EL	ECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BAL	LOT
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG 2YF (Vote for One)
MARIA BATTISTA     Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	C ALEX SMITH Stroudsburg Borough
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	Write-In
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	Write-In
MATT WOLFORD Erie County IOSH PRINCE	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE STBG (Vote for not more than Four) JOHN JAKE JAKOBSEN Hamilton Township	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One) W RICHARD TAITT
Berks County	TIFFANY POZZA Stroud Township	Write-In
Write-In	<b>KATHLEEN M KILKER</b> Hamilton Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	CINDY BLAKE Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In
PATRICK J BEST     Stroud Township	CHRIS FIELD Hamilton Township	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)
KELLY LOMBARDO     Jackson Township	C ERIN DEROSA Stroud Township	Write-In
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township		JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
JANET JACKSON     Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)
Write-In		MARK PAUL JONES
	Write-In	
Write-In	1	Write-In

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse