COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Middle Smithfield Four			
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN     Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	O DAWN M ARNST	
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township		
	STEVE ERTLE Smithfield Township	Write-In	
Write-In JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	<ul> <li>SHANEKA STOREY Middle Smithfield Township</li> <li>WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County)</li> </ul>	AUDITOR 2YR (Vote for One)	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township IAMIE LEVY	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
Delaware Water Gap Borough OPATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS     Smithfield Township		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	Write-In INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	Write-In	
Write-In	Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)		
TREASURER (Vote for One)			
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	$\bigcirc$		
$\bigcirc$	Write-In		

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John John Dav d. C. Portu Mens & Hennehme

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Middle Smithfield Four				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovn ndicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per ( ) to the left of the line provid purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blu worker to get another ballot.	val ( <sup>●</sup> ) blackened to the left of e. son whose name is not on the l	the name of any candidate ballot, you must blacken the oval		
ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)		
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township			
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	O MITCHELL K MARCUS		
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	Write-In		
<b>JOSH PRINCE</b> Berks County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)		
Write-In	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In AUDITOR 2YR		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County)	(Vote for One)		
(Vote for not more than Two) PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	CRICHARD SCHLAMEUSS Smithfield Township STEVE ERTLE	0		
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Smithfield Township	Write-In JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
ALEXANDER MAREK     Hamilton Township	Write-In	Write-In		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
JAMIE LEVY     Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In			
Write-In				

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Park

Sharn's Lamertuce