COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Pocono Two				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.				
ELECTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BALLOT				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	AMY MERCADO TRACY MUELLER		
		\bigcirc		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-1 (Vote for not more than Two)	Write-In		
⊖ STELLA TSAI	NATHAN STRUNK Barrett Township	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
Philadelphia County		\bigcirc		
0	Pocono Township	Write-In		
Write-In	\circ			
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Write-In			
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In TOWNSHIP COMMISSIONER (Vote for not more than Two)			
☐ JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	CHARLES J KEPPLER IV			
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township				
C KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In			
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In TAX COLLECTOR			
	(Vote for One)			
Write-In	Write-In			
\bigcirc	CONSTABLE (Vote for not more than Two)			
Write-In				
TREASURER (Vote for One)	Write To			
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In			
\bigcirc	Write-In			
Write-In				

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Ohn David C. Park
Chand S. Lamenduce

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Pocono Two				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An or ndicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a pe () to the left of the line provid ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val ([●]) blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the b	he name of any candidate allot, you must blacken the oval		
ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	─ MARY RILEY FRANTZ		
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	Write-In		
	CORONER (Vote for One)	CONSTABLE (Vote for not more than Two)		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	○ SALVATORE FURINO		
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-1 (Vote for not more than Two) HARRIS ZEILER Barrett Township	CHRISTIAN CHRISTOFFERSEN PETER GALLAGHER		
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	CHRISTINA GRAPE GARVEY	\bigcirc		
Write-In	BEATA J JAZWIEC Pocono Township	Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	NATHAN STRUNK Barrett Township	Write-In JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Write-In	Write-In		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	TOWNSHIP COMMISSIONER (Vote for not more than Two)	DIANE SCAPILIATI CHAPOGA		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	BRIAN K WINOT			
Delaware Water Gap Borough		Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In			
Write-In	Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse