COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON

May 20, 2025 Smithfield Two



16-2

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (lacksquare) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot

worker to get another ballot.			
ELECTION DAY - DEMOCRATIC BALLOT			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	CORONER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)	
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	TOM YANAC Chestnuthill Township	C KRISTEN SCOTT HAMILTON	
		CHRIS BOWERS	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT	◯ KRISTEN VAUGHAN	
COURT (Vote for One)	LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)		
STELLA TSAI Philadelphia County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township	Write-In	
	STEVE ERTLE Smithfield Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One) BONNIE FROCK	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON	SHANEKA STOREY Middle Smithfield Township		
PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	○ WAYNE ROHNER	Write-In	
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Lehman Township (Pike County) JASON A GULLSTRAND	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	East Stroudsburg Borough RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS	MARLON S BREWSTER	
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Smithfield Township	Write-In	
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	□ LORI BOWERS	
	Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION	
Write-In	SUPERVISOR	(Vote for One)	
TREASURER (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) JACOB A PRIDE	☐ LORI BOWERS	
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough		White In	
	Write-In	Write-In	



COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Smithfield Two

OF ELECT

16-2

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.

2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.

ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	SUPERVISOR (Vote for One)	
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	TARA VECCHIO FREEMAN	
ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County			
	Write-In CORONER	TAX COLLECTOR	
Write-In	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	→ YVONNE M HUGHES BOOTH	
MATT WOLFORD Erie County	SCHOOL DIRECTOR AT LARGE ESTBG (Vote for not more than Four)	Write-In	
JOSH PRINCE Berks County	GEORGE C ANDREWS Smithfield Township	AUDITOR (Vote for One)	
	JASON A GULLSTRAND East Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS	WAYNE ROHNER Lehman Township (Pike County)	CONSTABLE (Vote for One)	
43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	RICHARD SCHLAMEUSS Smithfield Township	Write-In	
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	STEVE ERTLE	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Smithfield Township		
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)	
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	Write-In	◯ KAREN L REESE WARNER	
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	Write-In	O Mich. V.	
	Write-In	Write-In	
Write-In			

Write-In

