COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Pocono Three				
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval () blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate. 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write the name in the blank space provided for that purpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in blue or black ink. WARNING: If you make a mistake, contact a poll worker to get another ballot.				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	CORONER	IUDGE OF ELECTION		
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)		
BRANDON NEUMAN Washington County	Chestnuthill Township			
0		\bigcirc		
Write-In	Write-In	Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-1 (Vote for not more than Two)	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
(Vote for One)	NATHAN STRUNK Barrett Township	\bigcirc MARY ANN T BOYLAN		
Philadelphia County		\bigcirc		
	Pocono Township	Write-In		
Write-In				
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	Write-In			
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	Write-In TOWNSHIP COMMISSIONER (Vote for not more than Two)			
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough	CHARLES J KEPPLER IV			
O PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Write-In			
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In Write-In			
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)			
\bigcirc				
Write-In	Write-In			
Write-In	CONSTABLE (Vote for not more than Two)			
TREASURER (Vote for One)	Write-In			
IRA JOLLEY Stroudsburg Borough				
\bigcirc	Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS John Ohn David C. Park

Chamild. Lamenduce

COUNTY OF MONROE, COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY HELD ON May 20, 2025 Pocono Three				
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: 1.) OUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An ovn ndicates a vote for that candidate 2.) To cast a write-in vote for a per () to the left of the line provid ourpose. 3.) Mark ballot only in bl worker to get another ballot.	val () blackened to the left of t e. rson whose name is not on the b	he name of any candidate allot, you must blacken the oval		
ELECTION DAY - REPUBLICAN BALLOT				
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for One)	TREASURER (Vote for One)	TAX COLLECTOR (Vote for One)		
MARIA BATTISTA Clarion County	THERESA JOHNSON Jackson Township	─ MARY RILEY FRANTZ		
O ANN MARIE WHEATCRAFT Chester County	Write-In	Write-In		
Write-In	CORONER (Vote for One)	CONSTABLE (Vote for not more than Two)		
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT (Vote for One)	Write-In	◯ SALVATORE FURINO		
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR REGION PM-1 (Vote for not more than Two)	○ CHRISTIAN CHRISTOFFERSEN		
Erie County	HARRIS ZEILER Barrett Township	PETER GALLAGHER		
Berks County	CHRISTINA GRAPE GARVEY Pocono Township			
Write-In	BEATA J JAZWIEC Pocono Township	Write-In		
JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS 43RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than Two)	NATHAN STRUNK Barrett Township	JUDGE OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
PATRICK J BEST Stroud Township	Write-In	O BEATA J JAZWIEC		
KELLY LOMBARDO Jackson Township	Write-In	Write-In		
ALEXANDER MAREK Hamilton Township	TOWNSHIP COMMISSIONER (Vote for not more than Two)	INSPECTOR OF ELECTION (Vote for One)		
JANET JACKSON Stroudsburg Borough	BRIAN K WINOT	⊖ BEATA J JAZWIEC		
JAMIE LEVY Delaware Water Gap Borough				
\bigcirc		Write-In		
Write-In	Write-In			
Write-In	Write-In			

MONROE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS Johns Chiff David C. Parke

Shard S. Lamerduse